Space, the final frontier…

Hello people! It’s been a long time! I haven’t been feeling very inspired, but I don’t wanna abandon my blog! So here I am again with another nail art I did! This one is inspired by the space, I liked it very much! And it’s easy to do! I’ll post the tutorial so you can try yourselves! :D

The final look:

Space nail art

My white nail polish is empty so I used a silver-blue instead, that’s why the colors are not that bright, but I liked very much the final look! (:Here is the video for the tutorial: (by the way, I love this channel, if you enjoy nail art, you rally should subscribe! <3)

That’s it, see you soon!! Bye! ;*

 

Comment here

